1 TRY Turkish Lira to NIO Nicaraguan Córdoba


Last update : Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:17:39 +0000

1TL
Turkish Lira
or 1 TRY to NIO: =
4.917300 C$
Nicaraguan Córdoba
Exchange rate : 4.91730


Last update : Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:17:39 +0000

Turkish Lira vs Nicaraguan Córdoba. the last 10 days
Date Turkish Lira Nicaraguan Córdoba
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 TRY = 4.07030 NIO
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 TRY = 4.07690 NIO
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 TRY = 4.04680 NIO
Monday, 09/20/2021 1 TRY = 4.08110 NIO
Sunday, 09/19/2021 1 TRY = 4.07190 NIO
Saturday, 09/18/2021 1 TRY = 4.07190 NIO
Friday, 09/17/2021 1 TRY = 4.11270 NIO
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 TRY = 4.16580 NIO
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 TRY = 4.15580 NIO
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 TRY = 4.15170 NIO
Real-Time chart of TRY/NIO or (Turkish Lira / Nicaraguan Córdoba)
Turkish Lira to Nicaraguan Córdoba and Nicaraguan Córdoba to Turkish Lira
TRY NIO TRY NIO
5 TRY = 24.5865 NIO 1.0168 TRY = 5 NIO
10 TRY = 49.1730 NIO 2.0336 TRY = 10 NIO
20 TRY = 98.3460 NIO 4.0673 TRY = 20 NIO
50 TRY = 245.8650 NIO 10.1682 TRY = 50 NIO
100 TRY = 491.7300 NIO 20.3364 TRY = 100 NIO
300 TRY = 1475.1900 NIO 61.0091 TRY = 300 NIO
500 TRY = 2458.6500 NIO 101.6818 TRY = 500 NIO
1000 TRY = 4917.3000 NIO 203.3636 TRY = 1000 NIO
Currency Converter
TRY