1 TRY Turkish Lira to SZL Swazi Lilangeni


Last update : Thu, 23 Sep 2021 18:35:56 +0000

1TL
Turkish Lira
or 1 TRY to SZL: =
2.526200 SZL
Swazi Lilangeni
Exchange rate : 2.52620


Last update : Thu, 23 Sep 2021 18:35:56 +0000

Turkish Lira vs Swazi Lilangeni. the last 10 days
Date Turkish Lira Swazi Lilangeni
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 TRY = 1.71190 SZL
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 TRY = 1.71990 SZL
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 TRY = 1.70420 SZL
Monday, 09/20/2021 1 TRY = 1.70000 SZL
Sunday, 09/19/2021 1 TRY = 1.68660 SZL
Saturday, 09/18/2021 1 TRY = 1.68660 SZL
Friday, 09/17/2021 1 TRY = 1.69650 SZL
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 TRY = 1.69060 SZL
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 TRY = 1.68370 SZL
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 TRY = 1.68150 SZL
Real-Time chart of TRY/SZL or (Turkish Lira / Swazi Lilangeni)
Turkish Lira to Swazi Lilangeni and Swazi Lilangeni to Turkish Lira
TRY SZL TRY SZL
5 TRY = 12.6310 SZL 1.9793 TRY = 5 SZL
10 TRY = 25.2620 SZL 3.9585 TRY = 10 SZL
20 TRY = 50.5240 SZL 7.9170 TRY = 20 SZL
50 TRY = 126.3100 SZL 19.7926 TRY = 50 SZL
100 TRY = 252.6200 SZL 39.5851 TRY = 100 SZL
300 TRY = 757.8600 SZL 118.7554 TRY = 300 SZL
500 TRY = 1263.1000 SZL 197.9257 TRY = 500 SZL
1000 TRY = 2526.2000 SZL 395.8515 TRY = 1000 SZL
Currency Converter
TRY