1 TRY Turkish lira to TJS Tajikistani somoni


Last update : Tue, 16 Aug 2022 03:07:08 +0000

1TL
Turkish lira
or 1 TRY to TJS: =
0.582380 TJS
Tajikistani somoni
Exchange rate : 0.58238


Last update : Tue, 16 Aug 2022 03:07:08 +0000

Turkish lira vs Tajikistani somoni. the last 10 days
Date Turkish lira Tajikistani somoni
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 TRY = 0.58238 TJS
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 TRY = 0.63177 TJS
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 TRY = 0.63058 TJS
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 TRY = 0.63816 TJS
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 TRY = 0.63826 TJS
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 TRY = 0.61439 TJS
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 TRY = 0.62295 TJS
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 TRY = 0.63136 TJS
Tuesday, 06/14/2022 1 TRY = 0.63517 TJS
Monday, 06/13/2022 1 TRY = 0.64401 TJS
Real-Time chart of TRY/TJS or (Turkish lira / Tajikistani somoni)
Turkish lira to Tajikistani somoni and Tajikistani somoni to Turkish lira
TRY TJS TRY TJS
5 TRY = 2.9119 TJS 8.5855 TRY = 5 TJS
10 TRY = 5.8238 TJS 17.1709 TRY = 10 TJS
20 TRY = 11.6476 TJS 34.3418 TRY = 20 TJS
50 TRY = 29.1190 TJS 85.8546 TRY = 50 TJS
100 TRY = 58.2380 TJS 171.7092 TRY = 100 TJS
300 TRY = 174.7140 TJS 515.1276 TRY = 300 TJS
500 TRY = 291.1900 TJS 858.5460 TRY = 500 TJS
1000 TRY = 582.3800 TJS 1717.0919 TRY = 1000 TJS
Currency Converter
TRY