1 TRY Turkish Lira to TJS Tajikistani Somoni


Last update : Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:05:18 +0000

1TL
Turkish Lira
or 1 TRY to TJS: =
1.501300 TJS
Tajikistani Somoni
Exchange rate : 1.50130


Last update : Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:05:18 +0000

Turkish Lira vs Tajikistani Somoni. the last 10 days
Date Turkish Lira Tajikistani Somoni
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 TRY = 1.31380 TJS
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 TRY = 1.31650 TJS
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 TRY = 1.30600 TJS
Monday, 09/20/2021 1 TRY = 1.31790 TJS
Sunday, 09/19/2021 1 TRY = 1.31250 TJS
Saturday, 09/18/2021 1 TRY = 1.31250 TJS
Friday, 09/17/2021 1 TRY = 1.32760 TJS
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 TRY = 1.34470 TJS
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 TRY = 1.34180 TJS
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 TRY = 1.34020 TJS
Real-Time chart of TRY/TJS or (Turkish Lira / Tajikistani Somoni)
Turkish Lira to Tajikistani Somoni and Tajikistani Somoni to Turkish Lira
TRY TJS TRY TJS
5 TRY = 7.5065 TJS 3.3304 TRY = 5 TJS
10 TRY = 15.0130 TJS 6.6609 TRY = 10 TJS
20 TRY = 30.0260 TJS 13.3218 TRY = 20 TJS
50 TRY = 75.0650 TJS 33.3045 TRY = 50 TJS
100 TRY = 150.1300 TJS 66.6089 TRY = 100 TJS
300 TRY = 450.3900 TJS 199.8268 TRY = 300 TJS
500 TRY = 750.6500 TJS 333.0447 TRY = 500 TJS
1000 TRY = 1501.3000 TJS 666.0894 TRY = 1000 TJS
Currency Converter
TRY